DSC 0344Inter Syndicate Softball Cricket Tournament of the DSCSC Course No 11 was held on 28 January 2017 at the DSCSC Ground. Nine teams participated in the tournament consisting of seven teams formed by Joint Syndicates, one from Directing Staff and one from Permanent Staff. The most significant feature of the tournament was each team consisted of a lady player.

The team of the Permanent Staff emerged victorious in the tournament. Major General KADA Karunasekara RWP RSP VSV USP ndu psc, the Commandant DSCSC graced the occasion as the Chief Guest. Student Officers, Faculty and Permanent Staff and their families were present at the event.

Capt H P S I Kumara MIR was awarded as best batsman, Maj L A Mendis was awarded as best bowler and Maj M D C D Marambage psc SLE was awarded as best player of the Tournament.


игры для казино


ноутбуки леново

детектор лжи фильм

Latest News

Connect With Us

+94-112964218 / +94-112963792